Skip to Content

Divinity School

Divinity School

Home > People > Staff


Office of Admissions, Vocation, and Stewardship 
(; 615-343-3963)

Angela Dillon
   Angela Dillon -
   Admissions Systems Coordinator

  Lillian HallstrandLillian Hallstrand 
 Director of Stewardship and Vocational Planning



Katherine Smith   
   Katherine H. Smith - katherine.smith@vanderbilt.Edu
  Assistant Dean for Admissions, Vocation, and Stewardship


                    Niger Woodruff -                   
                    Assistant Director of Admissions and Vocational Discernment

Development and Alumni Relations (615-322-4205)

Meagan Burton-Krieger    
    Meagan Burton-Krieger -
    Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations

                     Carrie Deaton -
                     Program Assistant, Development and Alumni Relations

     Kitty Norton
   Kitty Norton -
   Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations


Administrative Officers and Support Staff (615-322-2776)

ShaTika Brown
    Sha'Tika Brown -
    Program and Events Coordinator

Michelle Bukowski   
    Michelle Bukowski -
    Program Coordinator, Turner Programs and Social Media Coordinator

Karen Eardley
    Karen Eardley -
    Administrative Assistant, Graduate Department of Religion and Theology & Practice Program

Karen Eardley
   Lyndsey Godwin -
  Assistant Director for the Carpenter Program on Religion, Gender, and Sexuality

   Victor Judge
   Victor Judge -
   Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, Registrar and editor of The Spire

                     Heather Lee -
                     Faculty Assistant

Marie McEntire
    Marie McEntire -
    Assistant to the Deans

Julie Mellon   
    Julie Mellon -
    Administrative Officer

Amy Steele
    Amy E. Steele -
    Assistant Dean for Student Life


Divinity School Faculty

Graduate Department of Religion Faculty