Skip to main content

Student Government Association

SGA 2015-2016

Divinity students and graduate students in religion are members of the Student Government Association. Students, through their elected representatives, have an active part in decision-making in the Divinity School, including faculty development, academic policies, curricular issues, and community events. The Student Government Association sponsors a wide range of activities including the Convocation Picnic, community meals, community forums, and numerous other activities that are well attended by faculty and students.

Governing organization of the student body. Every student is a member!

Student Government Association Cabinet 2020-21

President: Ristina Gooden

Vice President: Mack Griffith

Secretary: Emma Gautney

Treasurer: Tasha Mitchell

Community Co-ChairsJemima Suwa and Perrin Bailey

Second Career Reps: Scott Mitchell and Matthew Capestro


Follow us on    Facebook